In Germany or internationally:

Coffee is in our DNA.

Our team can only think about one thing in the morning: coffee. Same at lunchtime. And in the evening. You get the idea…

But we can still sleep at night – because our setup is solid. Our sales reps are geographically distributed all over Germany, several European countries and even in the Middle East.
We also have partner organisations in a further 52 countries, living up to our standards around the world.

Our sales department in Germany.

Simply contact your regional sales representative: Together we will find exactly the right solution – individually for you and your company.

Shape
Baden-Wuerttemberg

Contact: Philipp Marinovic
Röntgenstraße 45
71229 Leonberg
+49 (0)173 / 6198 286
philipp.marinovic@coffema.de

Shape
Berlin / Brandenburg

Contact: Jennifer Görke
Nonnendamm 35
13627 Berlin
+49 (0)173 / 6191 459
jennifer.goerke@coffema.de

Shape
Bremen / Osnabrueck

Contact: Frank Neitzel

+49 (0)173 / 6191 770
frank.neitzel@coffema.de

Shape
Dresden

Contact: Kerstin Kraneis

+49 (0)173 / 619 8235
kerstin.kraneis@coffema.de

Shape
Frankfurt

Contact: Andrea Lippert
Am Sandborn 14
63500 Seligenstadt
+49 (0)173 / 6198 202
andrea.lippert@coffema.de

Shape
Frankfurt

Contact: Nina Holzfeind
Am Sandborn 14
63500 Seligenstadt
+49 (0)173 / 6198 297
nina.holzfeind@coffema.de

Shape
Hamburg / Rostock

Contact: Michael Jacobi
Obenhauptstraße 7
22335 Hamburg
+49 (0)173 / 6198 210
michael.jacobi@coffema.de

Shape
Hanover

Contact: Benjamin Matula
Baumarktstraße 7
30823 Garbsen
+49 (0)173 / 6198 341
benjamin.matula@coffema.de

Shape
Kassel / Giessen / Bielefeld

Contact: Jörg Hesse
Artilleriestraße 5
34117 Kassel
+49 (0)173 / 6198 345
joerg.hesse@coffema.de

Shape
Munich

Contact: Ismail Görk
Hansastraße 49
81373 Munich
+49 (0)173 / 6198 238
ismael.goerk@coffema.de

Shape
North Rhine-Westphalia

Contact: Christian Brune
Im Waldteich 25
46147 Oberhausen
0172 / 6231 120
christian.brune@coffema.de

Shape
North Rhine-Westphalia

Contact: Arno Tosta
Im Waldteich 25
46147 Oberhausen
+49 (0)173 / 6198 222
arno.tosta@coffema.de

Shape
Nuremberg

Contact: Thomas Fink
Bachstraße 18
90513 Zirndorf
+49 (0)173 / 6198 344
thomas.fink@coffema.de

Shape
Schleswig-Holstein

Contact: Stefan Hoffmann
Obenhauptstraße 7
22335 Hamburg
+49 (0)173 / 6198 346
stefan.hoffmann@coffema.de

Our Key Account
Management.

Shape
Bakeries, wholesalers, leisure & commercial gastronomy

Contact: Hendrik Reineke
+49 (0)173 / 6198 201
hendrik.reineke@coffema.de

Shape
Hotel & care catering

Contact: Philipp Nicklisch
Röntgenstraße 45
71229 Leonberg
+49 (0)173 / 6198 302
philipp.nicklisch@coffema.de

Shape
System gastronomy, catering company & workplace

Contact: Patrick Servadio
Obenhauptstraße 7
22335 Hamburg
+49 (0)173 / 6198 349
patrick.servadio@coffema.de

Shape
Transport Catering

Contact: Ralf Richter
Nonnendamm 35
13627 Berlin
+49 (0)173-61 98 209
ralf.richter@coffema.de

Our representatives –
from Denmark to Dubai.

Shape
Denmark

Contact: Michael Johansen
Coffema International ApS
Bygmarken 12
3520 Farum
Denmark
Tel.: +45 31234090
E-Mail: info@coffema.dk
Website: www.coffema.dk

Shape
Dubai

Contact: Markus Hacker
Coffema International General
Trading L.L.C.
PO.Box 214292
Dubai, UAE
Tel.: +971 4 3386401
Fax: +971 4 3386402
E-Mail: info@coffema.net
Website: www.coffema.net

Shape
Netherlands

Contact: Jan van Casteren
Coffema B.V.
De Weegschaal 11 A
5215 MN‘s-Hertogenbosch
Netherlands
Tel.: +31 73 6137579
Fax: +31 73 6142179
E-Mail: info@coffema.nl
Website: www.coffema.nl

Shape
Poland

Contact: Marek Frankowicz
Coffema International Poland Sp. z o.o.
80-126 Gdańsk
ul. Piekarnicza 12a
Poland
Tel.: +48 58 3263450
Fax: +48 58 3263452
E-Mail: Coffema@coffema.pl
Website: www.coffema.pl

Shape
Switzerland

Coffema Swiss
Buchental 11a
9245 Oberbüren
Switzerland
Contact: Philipp Nicklisch
Tel.: +49 (0)173 / 6198 302
E-Mail: philipp.nicklisch@coffema.de
Website: www.coffema.ch

We keep your business awake.

×